How to block a room

Created by Margrét Silja Silja Sigurðardóttir, Modified on Wed, 8 May at 2:35 PM by Margrét Silja Silja Sigurðardóttir

You can block a room for sale by right clicking on the calendar and select Block room.

Select the date range to close, specify the reason and save.

The calendar will show the blocked room on the calendar. To reopen the room, right click on the block, select manage block, click clear, save and confirm. 

   


   

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article